Warum Ankünder?

Expand Box Branchenspezialist

We are market leader and specialists for effective outdoor advertising in the South of Austria as well as in Slovenia and Croatia. We excel through our firstclass expertise connected with years of experience in all areas of communication and in out-of-home advertising.

Expand Box Breites Produkt-Portfolio

Ankünder offers a wide selection of out-of-home advertising media, such as small and large billboards, rolling boards, City Lights, transport media, or advertising pillars, as well as digital media – tailor-made for every budget.

Expand Box Know-how & Sorgfalt

We understand the customers, the markets and the brands. With our tools and careful implementation, we can reach the intended advertising goals. Numerous case studies and references can prove this. We are the experts and we love what we do.

Expand Box Hohe Reichweiten

The advertising media of Ankünder are effective and generate 70% of all contacts in Graz, and 53% of all contacts in Styria.

Expand Box Nationale und internationale Partnerschaften

Due to our close partnerships and shares in Austria and abroad, we can extensively take care of our business partners locally and beyond.

Your choice regarding the use of cookies on this website.


Cookies are essential to bring the best user experience. We use cookies ...


Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.

Warum Ankünder?

Expand Box Branchenspezialist

Wir sind Marktführer und Spezialist für wirkungsvolle Außenwerbung im Süden Österreichs sowie in Slowenien und Kroatien. Erstklassige Expertisen verbunden mit jahrelanger Erfahrung auf allen Ebenen der Kommunikation im Out-of-Home-Bereich zeichnen uns aus. 

Expand Box Breites Produkt-Portfolio

Der Ankünder bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl an Out-of-Home-Werbemedien. Von Klein- und Großplakaten über Rolling Boards, City-Lights, Transport Medien oder Litfaßsäulen bis hin zu digitalen Medien – maßgeschneidert für jedes Budget.


Expand Box Know-how & Sorgfalt

Wir verstehen Kunden, Märkte und Marken und haben die entsprechenden Tools, um angestrebte Werbeziele mit hoher Sorgfalt in der Umsetzung zu erreichen. Zahlreiche Case-Studies und anschauliche Referenzprojekte dokumentieren dies sehr deutlich. Wir beherrschen und lieben unser Handwerk.


Expand Box Hohe Reichweiten

Die Werbemedien des Ankünders sind effektiv und generieren 70% aller Bruttokontakte in Graz und 53% aller Bruttokontakte in der Steiermark.

Expand Box Nationale und internationale Partnerschaften

Durch unsere engen Partnerschaften und Beteiligungen im In- und Ausland ist es uns möglich, unsere Geschäftspartner umfangreich zu betreuen und überregional zu bedienen.