Management

 

Mag. Dieter Weber
CEO / Company Spokesman
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60-19
E-Mail: dieter.weber@ankuender.com

 

Mag. Josef Karner
Managing Director
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60-36
E-Mail: josef.karner@ankuender.com

 

Advertising Consultancy

 

Viktor P. Bürger
Marketing Director
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60 - 40
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 16 23 858
E-Mail: viktor.buerger@ankuender.com

 

Andrea Schoba
Advertising Consultant
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60 – 31
Mobil: +43 / 699 / 18 22 36 17
E-Mail: andrea.schoba@ankuender.com

 


Harald Schaller
Werbeberater
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 822 360 - 46
Mobil: +43 / 699 / 18 22 36 18
E-Mail: harald.schaller@ankuender.com

 

Thomas Berger
Advertising Consultant
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60 – 22
Mobil: + 43 / 699 / 18 22 36 36
E-Mail: thomas.berger@ankuender.com

 

Franz Josef Wiener
Advertising Consultant
Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60 – 30
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 21 35 301
E-Mail: franz.wiener@ankuender.com

 

 

 

 

Enquiry

 

Ankünder GmbH
Herrengasse 7
A-8010 Graz

 

Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60-0
Fax: +43 / 316 / 83 32 66

 

E-Mail: office@ankuender.com

 

 

 

Press


Mag. Daniela Beutle

Productmanagement, PR & Communication

Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60 – 17

Mobil: +43 / 699 / 18 22 36 01

E-Mail: daniela.beutle@ankuender.com

 


Mag. (FH) Claudia Stern

Communication

Tel.: +43 / 316 / 82 23 60 – 14

E-Mail: claudia.stern@ankuender.com